Postal Continuous Tournament pairings sent out.

The first postal pairings for the new season of our Continuous Tournament, have been sent out with games scheduled to begin by the 1st January 2020. Games may be started prior to this if players agree.

CT 2020/001P will be contested by Graham Neville, Mike Gifford and Dennis Ryan.
CT 2020/002P will be contested by Graham Neville, Gordon Barron and Peter Grant.

The tournament is arranged so that players may enter at any time of the season. Players may be paired in groups of 3 players or single pairings where required. The winner of the CT shall be the highest scoring player from a minimum of 6 completed games, tie-breaks will be decided by percentage score then the number of wins.